Scroll To Top
National Honey Show

2017 Cup Winner

2017 - Cup Winner


We’re planning another bumper show, and will be at Sandown Park Racecourse again for 2019. The dates are Thursday 24th to Saturday 26th October 2019.

Visitors from The Press please contact our Publicity Secretary for more information and a press pass.


Download Spring 2019 Newsletter PDF [130KB]

Publicity Leaflet

Please contact our Publicity Secretary if you require any printed publicity leaflets.

2019 Programme Leaflet [669KB]

2019 Activities for Younger Beekeepers Leaflet [1.2MB] 1 of 2

2019 Junior Classes Entry Form PDF [574KB] 2 of 2

Publicity Photographs

All the photographs taken at the last National Honey Show as seen on our slideshows are available on Dropbox for publicity use in beekeeping newsletters, websites, magazines articles and the general press.

National Honey Show 2018 (Steven Turner)

National Honey Show 2017 (Steven Turner)

National Honey Show 2016 (Steven Turner)

National Honey Show 2015 (Steven Turner)

National Honey Show 2013 (Steven Turner)

National Honey Show 2012 (Steven Turner)

National Honey Show 2011 (Steven Turner)

Articles about the Show

Report about the UK National Honey Show by John Kennedy in the Australian Bee Journal. VOL 99 No.12 December 2018. Published with permission from John Kennedy.
The UK National Honey Show 2018 [PDF 642 KB]

National Honey Show 2016 By Sue Carter, Fiona Matheson and Val Rhenius. Published with BBKA permission.
Hightlights from the 2016 Show PDF [165KB]

National Honey show preview article Smallholder Magazine 2012.
Smallholder Article PDF [1.54MB]

National Honey show preview article Smallholder Magazine 2011.
Smallholder Article PDF [1.6MB]

National Honey show preview article Smallholder Magazine 2010.
Smallholder Article PDF [2.11MB]

If you can help with promoting the National Honey Show please contact our Publicity Secretary.

Follow us on Facebook.

Follow us on Facebook

Twitter Feed

Follow the National Honey Show Twitter feed in the run up and during the show @nathoneyshow for all the latest news and developments. Receive lecture reminders 15 minutes before they start.